Personal

Update

The text message informing us retakers that we are to see the dean came during breakfast today. Despite my anticipation for that text message, my heart still sank at the thought of having to hear my verdict.

I was late when I arrived at school. I didn’t get to hear the announcement on who would see the dean but I was approached by a classmate who told me I wasn’t called. In other words, I passed all the exams.

I am going to proceed to second year.

A sophomore:

me.

Padayon pa diay gihapon ko ani.

Thank you, Lord! All praises and glory I bring back to You!

depositphotos_74872699-stock-video-man-walking-away-on-the

Leave a Reply

