Med School Diaries

And It Was Good

After days of much encoding and revisions, our Community Diagnosis presentation finally came to pass. And although we made very little preparation for the presentation itself, we received generally positive feedback.

We have made it this far.

I have made it this far, God.

I cannot believe I have come this far considering the many setbacks I have encountered along the way.

Thank You.

And now I prepare for the waves of exam I am to face this week.

Leave a Reply

