Med School Diaries

I cannot say I have already come to accept failure as something typical in my current student life but admittedly, it has become easier to deal with- with the words “yes, I failed” rolling out of my tongue rather easily now than it had been the very first time I had to admit it. Nevertheless, I still believe (even if it is not as strong as it was before) it is something I must not learn to sit comfortably with lest I make friends with incompetence… whose presence- I fear- I am beginning to tolerate with what mediocre performance I am giving out lately.

Work, Jad.

Work.

Leave a Reply

