Med School Diaries

IMG_4987

It’s official.

I am now a freshman medical student.

Wow.

O.K.

Let me just absorb that.

O.K. This is the beginning of the rest of my life. What do I make of that? I mean, how do I go from here? Because I seriously don’t think the way I am right now would survive med school.

One step at a time, Jad. One step at a time.

If others can do it, so can you. It’s all a matter of good time management, prioritization, and a whole lot of grace

*deep breath*

Med school here I come.

Leave a Reply

