Personal

Anticipation

So I just visited the NMAT site and wasn’t able to access my account due to server traffic. Apparently, results are out and I am here attempting to transcribe the panic and anxiety into coherent sentences.

I am inclined to think I scored low on the exam but I am hoping to have scored enough to apply for the university I’m eyeing for. *breathes deeply*  But should reality not match my expectations, I will be choose to be at peace knowing that God knows what’s best for me and His best does not necessarily translate to what I have in mind for myself.

87e39a629924cf80c112feea1772cfdf
Photo from Google
3 thoughts on “Anticipation

Leave a Reply

