Personal

The Good in Goodbyes

Hi, there. 🙂

This is Jad from A Thousand Splendid Suns (formerly A Rhapsody of Muses and Reminiscings). I know I said I didn’t want to move to a new blog because I’ve gone as far as two years to maintaining the previous blog, but I’ve come to many realizations these past few days and while I really would have wanted to keep using it, it just didn’t feel right anymore.

Tabula rasa. A clean slate.

That’s what I’m aiming for in creating this new blog.

I hope you would still fancy reading my posts here as you did before. Don’t worry, I don’t intend to delete my old blog. Just click here should you wish to visit it.

So, yeah. Cheers to a new beginning!

2 thoughts on “The Good in Goodbyes

Leave a Reply

